CAES Logo with an arch and shield
Faculty & Staff Intranet Georgia Certified Landscape Professionals
Menu
Does this page look different? We just launched a new design for this site. If you're experiencing trouble, please feel free to contact the System Administrator.
Dismiss This Message

Georgia Certified Landscape Professionals

Landscape Professional Locator

Search

Company or Individual
County
Business Activity

Results

(162) records found.

A New Leaf Horticultural Consulting

Jana Otis
132 Misty Way Eatonton GA 31024
jotis132@earthlink.net
706-485-3806

Above The Hedges

Dennis Begner
3904 N. Druid Hills Rd, Ste 341 Decatur GA 30033
abovethehedges@yahoo.com
www.abovethehedges.net
404-388-3477

Allgood Outdoors/Wakoola Water Gardens

Sandi Williams
5235 Union Hill Rd Cumming GA 30340
sandi@allgoodoutdoors.com
770-889-2207

Art of Stone Gardening

Suzanne Brosche
P. O. Box 803 Dahlonega GA 30533
Suzanne@artofstonegardening.com
www.artofstonegardening.com
770-519-6372

Athens Clarke County Landscape Division

Roger Cauthen
350 Pound Street Athens, GA 30601
rcauthen@co.clarke.ga.us
706-613-3565

Athens-Clarke Co. Govt. Division

Rita Brown
350 Pound Street Athens, GA 30601
ritabrown@co.clarke.ga.us
706-613-3565

Athens-Clarke Co. Landscape Maint.

Stanley Beasley
350 Pound St. Athens GA 30601
stanbeas@bellsouth.net
706-613-3561

Atlanta Botanical Garden

Jason Ligon
1345 Piedmont Ave NE Alanta GA 30309
jason.jamal.ligon@gmail.com
404-841-7272

Atlanta Landcare

Lee Padgett
931 Monroe Drive NE, Suite A-102 Atlanta GA 30308
lpadgett@atlantalandcare.com
404-579-5315

Avant Gardener

Kate Mattison
719 Miami Cir. Atlanta GA 30324
kate@avantgardener.net
404-791-8634

B and T Property Enhancements

Tommy Thornton
609 North Cross Rd Gray GA 31032
tommythornton1311@yahoo.com
478-972-2350

Bange, Richard

Richard Bange
4750 Stonehaven View Cumming GA 30040
richardbange@gmail.com
678-877-0987

Barrett Landscaping

Hobie Barrett
919 Mims St. Savannah GA 31410
capt.hobie@yahoo.com
912-210-2741

Big Blue Sky Landscaping, Inc.

Rob Clower
160 Bellamy Place Stockbridge GA 30281
robclower.bbsl@gmail.com

Big Blue Sky Landscaping, Inc.

Scott Reinblatt
309 Jeremy's Straight Stockbridge GA 30281
bigblueskylandscaping@gmail.com
404-798-4114

Blooming Idiot

Susan Harper
2625 High St. SW Conyers GA 30094
sch0917@gmail.com
770-337-0917

Bloom'n Gardens Landscape, LLC

Kate Wright
6174 Oakdale Rd Mableton GA 30126
kate@bloomngardens.com
404-314-1474

Bobby's Lawn Care, Inc.

Bobby Calmes
Stockbridge GA 30281
calb2016@yahoo.com

BrightView Landscape Services

David Thompson
3535 Best Friend Rd Doraville GA 30340
david.thompson@brightview.com
678-907-5035

BrightView Landscape Services

Billy Scoggins
3535 Best Friend Rd Doraville, GA 30340
billyscoggins@bellsouth.net
770-662-8775

Buck Jones Nursery

Roni Trimble
689 Grayson New Hope Rd Grayson GA 30017
roni@buckjones.com
770-963-8227

Bush Landscape Services

Matt Bush
PO Box 2136 Woodstock GA 30188
bushlandscape@gmail.com
770-310-4157

Callaway Gardens

Tim Banks
17800 US Hwy 27 Pine Mountain GA 31822
tbanks@callawaygardens.com
706-663-8520

Callaway Gardens

Christopher Hall
Cataula GA 31804
chall@callawaygardens.com
933 East Bonacre Rd

Carrollton Parks and Rec.

Kent Johnston
PO Box 532 Carrollton GA 30117
kjohnston@carrollton-ga.gov
770-834-8522

Catalpa Landscape Management and Design

Rod Smith
2295 Poplar Rd. Newnan GA 30265
rod@catalpalandscape.com
678-423-1793

Charles Daniel

1595 Steamwood Drive Powder Springs, GA 30127
crdga48@yahoo.com

Chatham Landscape Services, Inc.

David Whittaker
1290 Kennestone Cr. Suite D200 Marietta GA 30066
dwhittaker@chathamlandscapes.com
404-510-3971

Chattahoochee Home and Garden, LLC

Hardy Kaplan
1101 Via Bayless NE Marietta GA 30066
hardykaplan@chgdesign.com
770-977-0981

Christie Bryant (Malcolm)

Woodstock, GA 30189
underthesunlandscaping@yahoo.com

City of Atlanta - Parks & Rec

Neil Tarver
corneliusatarver@bellsouth.net

City of Carrollton

Richard Quigley
315 Bradley Street Carrollton GA 30117
raquigley@bellsouth.net
7708348522

City of Savannah

Brent Boyd
2 East Bay St. Savannah GA 31401
mboyd01@savannahga.gov

City of Savannah

Jay Hemphill
2 East Bay St. Savannah GA 31401
whemphill@savannahga.gov
912-651-6610

City of Savannah

Michelle Dailey
330 Bonaventure Road Savannah GA 31404
justpeachy4u7@yahoo.com
912-412-1443

Clark Consulting of Georgia

Marcus Clark
1111 Jeremy Drive Watkinsville GA 30677
clark.consulting@gmail.com
706-340-7152

College Pro Landscaping

Shyanne Allgood
PO Box 519 Hull GA 30646
shyanneallgoodcpl@yahoo.com
706-215-5489

College Pro Landscaping

Jamie Allgood
PO Box 519 Hull GA 30646
jtallgood@bellsouth.net
706-215-7078

College Pro Landscaping

Brandon Miller
79 Business Dr. Hull GA 30646
bmillercollegepro@gmail.com
706-543-8575

Covenant College

Ron Thomas
14049 Scenic Hwy Lookout Mountain GA 30750
ron.thomas@covenant.edu
423-827-8813

Crabapple Landscape Experts

Barry Mackinnon
1012 Union Center Drive Alpharetta GA 30004
barry@crabapple.com
770-740-9739

Daniels Landscape Design, Inc.

Dan Allstadt
12225 Crabapple Chase Dr. Alpharetta GA 30004
danallstadt@gmail.com
404-557-1271

David P. White, Consultant

David White
2416 N. Ola Rd. McDonough Ga 30252
dwhiteatl@gmail.com
770-575-0434

Davis, Thomas

Thomas Davis
404-219-1083

Dekalb County

David Gennaro
1763 Bibtail Dr. Maitland, FL 32751
david.gennaro@hotmail.com
407-719-1956

DiPalma, Matthew

Matthew DiPalma
PO Box 519 Hull GA 30646
matthewdipalma@aol.com
706-543-8575

Diversified Trees, Inc.

Paul W. Chappell
PO Box 1171 Pine Mountain GA 31822
paul@diversifiedtrees.com
706-663-0300

Down South Design

Mark Cuzzort
3571 Lake Drive Smyrna GA 30082
mcuzzort@gmail.com
404-858-9040

Downey Trees, Inc.

Russell "Rusty" Lee
5055 Shadburn Road Cumming GA 30041
rlee.downeytrees@hotmail.com
675-410-7785

Earthtones, LLC

Chris Eckl
888 Wesley Drive, NW Atlanta GA 30305
ceckl@bellsouth.net
404-545-1463

Ed Castro Landscapes

Michelle Cofer
1125 Old Ellis Rd. Roswell, GA 30075
mcofer@edcastro.com
770-988-8444

Eddie's Landscaping

Eddie Williams
P.O. Box 1977 Lawrenceville GA 30046
ewgw@bellsouth.net
770-513-9429

Edmonds, Brian

Brian Edmonds
609 Westbury Drive Augusta, GA 30909
bedmonds@augustacanal.com
706-373-8446

Emory University

Brian Sonnenfeldt
201 Dowman Drive Atlanta, GA 30322
bsonnen@emory.edu
770-713-6004

Emory University

Robert Jaynes
2252 Sanford Rd Decatur GA 30043
robert.jaynes@emory.edu
404-727-4000

Eye Care Lawn Services, Inc.

Jamie Collins
27 Spruell Springs Rd Atlanta GA 30342
jamieleecollins@earthlink.net
404-373-1632

Flamekissed Enterprises

Dennis Pope
2120 Aaron Station Rd. Portal GA 30450
flamekissed@bulloch.net
912-865-3563

Flowerwood Nursery

Anthony Kohanna
Fort Valley GA 31030
ajkohanna@yahoo.com
770-527-1845

Fountain, Kevin

Kevin Fountain
177 Creek Rd Otto NC 28763
kfountain@rabungap.org
704-524-9079

Garden Wonders Inc.

Susan Gworek
1929 Ardmore Rd NW Atlanta GA 30309
susan@gardenwonders.net
404-213-2340

Gardens 4 All Seasons

Sarah Adkins
4107 Westchester Crossing Roswell GA 30075
sarahadkins@bellsouth.net
770-380-3776

Gatti, Kym

Kym Gatti
2504 Waters Edge Trail Roswell GA 30075
kymberlygatti@gmail.com
770+560-4422

Georgia Southern University

Jonathan Lamb
PO Box 8012 Statesboro GA 30460
jlamb@georgiasouthern.edu
912-681-4133

Georgia Southern University

Alicia Kitchens
PO Box 8012 Statesboro GA 30460
aliciajohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
478-455-9796

Georgia Southern University

Jose Rubio
3787 Old Register Road Statesboro GA 30458
jrubio@georgiasouthern.edu
229-560-0443

Georgia Tech - Facilitites

Robert Paltz
947 Atlantic Drive Atlanta GA 30318
robert.paltz@facilities.gatech.edu
706-410-5103

Georgia Tech - Facilitites

Dylan Gilbert
947 Atlantic Drive Atlanta GA 30318
dgilbert1979@gmail.com
770-820-8142

Georgia Tech - Student Services

Ed Lanz
353 Ferst Drive, N.W. Atlanta GA 30332
ed.lanz@housing.gatech.edu
470-455-7460

Germaine, Jamie

Jamie Germaine
754 Martins Chapel Rd Lawrenceville GA 30045
jamiegerm123@yahoo.com
770-318-3938

Gobert, Tony (Hilery Anthony)

Tony Gobert
3967 Belmont Ridge Drive Lithonia GA 30038
hagobert@mail.com
770-480-9887

Grass Clips

Marie Zagaglia
6556 Pleasantdale Rd. Doraville GA 30340
marie@grassclips.com
770-447-6900

Greenside Landscape Management

John Burdin
388 Highway 87 Flovilla GA 30216
john@greensidelsm.com
404-909-6618

Greenwood Group Landscape

Jeff Creecy
2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3530 Atlanta GA 30339
jcreecy@greenwoodgroup.net
404-886-6104

Ground Control Lawn Services

Brian MCCorvey
2972 Appling Circle Atlanta GA 30341
brian@groundcontrollawnservices.com
678-677-3814

Gwinnett Co Extension - UGA

Tim Daly
750 S Perry St Ste 400 Lawrenceville GA 30045
timothy.daly@gwinnettcounty.com
678-37-4010

Gwinnett Technical College

Aaron Poulsen
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30047
apoulsen@gwinnettech.edu
678-226-6648

Hensel, Edgar

Edgar Hensel
1443 Dewberry Trail Marietta GA 30062
770-641-3727

Highland Waterworks, Inc

Jim Hester
696 Antone St Atlanta GA 30318
jhester@highlandwaterworks.com
www.higlandwaterworks.com
404-659-2118

Houseman Services, Inc

Cory Tiller
5871 Macon Highway Bishop GA 30621
cory@housmanpest.com
706-769-7826

Houseman Services, Inc.

Ryan Carithers
PO Box 1744 Watkinsville GA 30677
ryan@housmanpest.com
706-769-7826

Irrigation Consulting, Inc.

Jessica Watters
1385 Clearview Drive Acworth GA 30102
jwatters@irrigationconsulting.com
978-265-1330

JC Landscapes, LLC

Jim Cleveland
2573 Old Orchard Trail Marietta GA 30062
Jim_cleveland@bellsouth.net
678-294-1065

JLR Landscape

Jeffrey Raines
1267 Old Countryside Cir. St. Mountain GA 30083
jeffreylraines@hotmail.com
404-641-8633

Kronen, Ronald

Ronald Kronen
10030 Twingate Drive Johns Creek GA 30022
ronatlga@att.net
770-416-9214

Kyle, Marti

Marti Kyle
PO Box 234 Leesburg GA 31763
martidkyle@hotmail.com
678-943-9671

Landscape Management Co

Pete Stonecypher
2434 Hilton Way Gainesville GA 30501
pete@landscapegeorgia.com
706-865-1528

Landscape Management Co.

Jimmy Fitzpatrick
2434 Hilton Way Gainesville GA 30501
jimmy@landscapegeorgia.com
706-654-3600

Lawn Escape Services

Brian Moon
1799 Mountain Glen Stone Mountain GA 30087
brian@lawnescape.com
www.lawnescape.com
404-934-7218

Legge, Sarah

Sarah Legge
404-735-2251

Lore, John

John Lore
720 Trebor Drive Garner NC 27529
j.lore@att.net
609-218-8077

L'scapes By Design

Lorna Nissen
145 Sussex Drive Apt 15 Athens, GA 30606
ldnwhitestallion@yahoo.com
678-457-4278

Macon State College

Derrick Catlett
100 College Station Drive Macon GA 31206
derrick.catlett@maconstate.edu
256-452-3091

Margaret "Meg" Carter

carter.megr@gmail.com
470-419-9908

Marshall, Kevin

Kevin Marshall
531 Caney Creek Rd Carrolton GA 30116
k.pmarshall@yahoo.com
770-834-3779

Masters Touch Landscape

Harvey Garcia
961 Tope Rd. Sharpsburg GA 30277
404-925-7437

McPlants

Craig McManus
P.O Box 1111 Douglasville GA 30133
mcplants@mindspring.com
www.mcplants.com
770-920-2100

Mercer University Physical Plant

Carol Hodges
1400 Coleman Avenue Macon, GA 31207-0001
hodges_ca@mercer.edu
478-214-2956

Michael Angelo's Sustainable Landscape & Design Group

TJ DiGregorio
12460 Crabapple Rd Suite 202-302 Alpharetta, GA 30004
tdigregorio@landscapesandmore.com
678-480-3606

Middle Georgia State College

Jake Colvin
100 University Parkway Macon GA 31206
jake.colvin@maconstate.edu
478-338-0396

Miller Jones Designs

Rob Miller
122 Bascomb Drive Woodstock GA 30189-3542
robmill3r@gmail.com
678-453-8654

Myers, Kurt

Kurt Myers
812 Winding Grove Lane Loganville, GA 30052
stang72002@yahoo.com
770-466-0700

Norman Landscaping

Leon Norman
4687 Mercer Rd. Stone Mountain GA 30083
norman6838@comcast.net
770-527-0053

Okefenokee Tech. College

Mark Deal
1701 Carswell Ave. Waycross GA 31503
mdeal@okefenokeetech.edu
912-338-5284

O'Neil landscape Group

Dain Wideman
254 Arnold Mill Rd Woodstock GA 30188
daninwideman@bellsouth.net
404-3452644

Outdoor Images

Damian Chromiak
335 Bethesda Church Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30044
damianchromiak@yahoo.com
770-480-8166

Outdoor Images

Bailey Garner
335 Bethesda Church Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30044
rgarner2386@student.gwinnetttech.edu
404-216-7390

Outdoor Living Design, LLC

Jenni Tolliver
7120 Bragg Rd Cumming GA 30041-4704
jbtolliver60@gmail.com
678-234-5804

Pandora's Phlox

Catherine Buckley
2065 Castleway Lane Atlanta GA 30345
catherine@pandorasphlox.com
404-668-5482

Park Places

Donna Park
2455 Ashton Drive. Roswell GA 30076
depark@bellsouth.net
770-337-3383

Parson, Amanda

Amanda Parsons
3929 Lookout Point Drive Marietta GA 30066
monkeygirl362@yahoo.com
770-873-2772

Perennial Lawn & Landscape

Michael Davidson
PO Box 1785 Watkinsville, GA 30628
perennial1@hotmail.com
www.athens-perennial.com
706-255-6405

Personal Touch Lawn Care Atlanta

Ricky O'Connell
2318 2nd Street Tucker GA 30084
ptlcatlanta@gmail.com
www.ptlcatlanta.com
770-908-1238

Plantscapes Indoor and Out

Terry White
4318 Cantennial Trail Duluth GA 30136
plantsdesignwork@yahoo.com
404-831-9973

ProCare Environmental Services

Christie Malcolm
1803 Lower Roswell Road Marietta GA 30068
info@procareenvironmental.com
404-307-1016

Property Masters Landscape Inc

Trevor Lester
4500 Lee Waters Rd Bldg 4 Marietta GA 30066
trevor.lester@propertymasters.com
678-794-4587

Providence Landscaping

Jeff Harris
2031 Tallwood Pl Griffin GA 30223
jeffharris@providencelandscaping.net
678-410-6789

Pyrda, Sarah "Rusty"

Sarah "Rusty" Pyrda
2321 Flippen Rd Stockbridge GA 30281
wpyrda@bellsouth.net
770-914-9029

Quality Companies, Inc.

Allan Barr
3804 Sedgefield Dr. Valdosta GA 31605
allan@qualitycompaniesinc.com
229-245-9554

Ron Smith Landscaping Co.

Dustin Mitchell
1961 Old Covington Rd. Conyers Ga 30013
dmitchell@ronsmithlandscaping.com
770-483-0905

Rose, Lawrence "Larry"

Larry Rose
PO Box 1954 Fayetteville, GA 30214
atlaeltr13@gmail.com
678-576-9326

Ruppert Landscape

James David Watson
4425 Lilburn Ind Way Lilburn GA 30047
jwatson@ruppertcompaneis.com
770-313-0005

Ruppert Landscape

Joshua Mickey
9295 Championship Dr Athens, GA 30607
josh.mickey@gmail.com
404-626-9468

Ruppert Landscape

Thor Grenier
4425 Lilburn Ind Way Lilburn GA 30047
tgrenier@ruppertcompanies.com
678-407-4432

Ruppert Nurseries

Steve Faber
4795 West Price Rd. Suite B Sugar Hill GA 30518
770-904-4450

Russell Landscape Group

Bradley Griffin
2463 Hamilton Mill Pkwy. Dacula GA 30019
bradleyg@russelllandscapegroup.com
www.atlantalandscapegroup.com
770-845-9644

Russell Landscape Group

Brandon Thomas
PO Box 219 Dacula GA 30019
brandont@rlg.cc
404-391-8068

Rustic Countrysides, LLC

Stephen Quaife
P.O. Box 148 Clayton GA 30525
rusticcountrysides@windstream.net
706-212-0490

Scottsdale Farms

Sarah Adkins
15639 Birmingham Hwy. Alpharetta GA 30004
sarahadkins@bellsouth.net
770-380-3776

Scottsdale Farms

Patricia Swartz
15639 Birmingham Hwy Alpharetta GA 30350
patslandscape@gmail.com
770-851-0845

Seasons Greenscapes, Inc.

Adam Crews
P.O. Box 1796 Waycross GA 31502
seasonsgreenscapes@wayxcable.com
912-283-2400

Shannon's Garden Gallery

Shannon Pable
3772 Lake Jackson Court Buford GA 30519
sgg@ShannonPable.com

Snuggs, Jacob

Jacob Snuggs
www.taprootlandscaping.com
205-541-0425

Soltera Landscape

Jason Coultas
430 The North Chance NE Sandy Springs GA 30328
jason@solterralandscape.com
678-836-4298

Solterra Landscape

Russ Chism
430 The North Chance NE Sandy Springs GA 30328
russ@solterralandscape.com
770-377-3265

Southern Botany, Inc.

Robert Moore
P.O.Box 637 Grayson GA 30017
southernbotany@bellsouth.net
678-264-7443

Southern Garden Coach

Russell Camp
305 Coopers hawk Lane Hampton GA 30228
russ@southerngardencoach.com
678-255-5258

SSFW Landscape Mgmt

Alan Barron
PO Box 355 Milledgeville, GA 31059
jabsr@comcast.net
404-310-1547

Strong Rock Christian School

Michael Barnett
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy Locust Grove GA 30248
mbarnett@strong-rock.com

Summit Dreamscapes

Casey Cobb
118 Greenleaf Dr. Hampton GA 30228
Summitdreamscapes@gmail.com
770-364-2744

Sunbelt Lawn Care, LLC

Cary Cardwell
117 Warrior Way Moultrie GA 31788
cary@sunbeltlawncare.com
229-891-2088

Superior Landscape Management

Daniel Bryant
224 Riverview Road Bainbridge GA 39817
dcbryan1839@gmail.com
229-400-3121

Team Turf Landscape Mgmt

Jonathan Tucker
104 Kipling Dr Marietta GA 30068
jtucker@teamturflandscapes.com
770-953-1796

The Inspired Garden

Karen Faulkner
870 Club Chase Ct. Roswell GA 30076
kfaulkner@theinspiredgarden.net
770-573-9458

The Pruning Guru, Inc.

Rick Smith
PO Box 2341 Acworth GA 30102
rsmith@pruningguru.com
678-445-1495

Timber Falls Landscapes

Wayne Licker
3615 Rolling Creek Drive Buford, GA GA 30519
waynelicker@bellsouth.net
770-271-8622

TruGreen LandCare

Stephen DeWeese
3200 Clinton Ct. Norcross GA 30071
stephen_deweese@landcare.com
678-376-3951

Turf Works

Dale Holley
Savannah GA 31410
daleholleydawgs@hotmail.com
912-547-1719

UGA

Amy Bowen Carter
Tifton GA 31793
abcarter@uga.edu
912-271-9290

UGA Athens Campus

Gregoryian Willocks
101 Bowstrom Rd Athens GA 30602
willocks@uga.edu
706-542-5345

UGA Griffin Campus

Taylor Johnson
1109 Experiment St Griffin GA 30223
jtj@uga.edu
770-227-7469

UGA Griffin Research Gardens

Tony Johnson
121 Ellis Rd Griffin GA 30223
antarbor@uga.edu
404/786/5400

UGA Grounds Dept.

Donald Shaw
1180 East Broad St Athens GA 30602
donshaw@uga.edu
7065486909

UGA Grounds Dept.

Dennis Peterson
1180 East Broad St Athens GA 30602
denpeter@uga.edu
706-542-7550

University of Georgia

Greg Huber
Center for Urban Agriculture, 1109 Experiment Street, Urban Ctr Griffin GA 30223
ghuber@uga.edu
770-229-3251

University of Georgia

Jonathan Pulliam
524 Jaden Lane Winder GA 30680
jpulliam@uga.edu
678-488-6912

Valdosta State University

Bobby Flowers
2903 North Ashely Street Valdosta GA 31698
flowers.bobby@gmail.com
229-412-0625

Valley Crest, John's Creek Branch

Chris Barnard
3960 Lakefield Court Suwanee GA 30024
chrisbarnard@valleycrest.com
678-584-5754

Van Der Noord, Kyle

Kyle Van Der Noord
rkylev87@gmail.com
404-353-1627

Walkers Green, Inc.

Jeffrey C. Walker
7955 Wallace Tatum Rd. Cumming GA 30028
jeff@walkers-green.com
770-540-6329

Wallace, Tammy

Tammy Wallace
515 Neely Rd. Sharpsburg GA 30277
tambo2522@bellsouth.net
678-416-9194

Wilkerson, Mary

Mary Wilkerson
mwilkers@bellsouth.net
770-599-8177

Woodruff Lawn Services, Inc.

Hugh Woodruff
2680 Dewey Hogan Rd Monroe GA 20656
woodrufflawnserv@bellsouth.net
770-207-4588