Does this page look different?

We've recently updated our applications to visually match our new Intranet design. Note that these changes are purely visual updates; the functionality of this application has not changed. If you're experiencing trouble, please feel free to contact the System Administrator.

Dismiss This Message

Landscape Professional Locator

Search

Company or Individual
County
Business Activity

Results

(120) records found.

Above The Hedges

Dennis Begner
3904 N. Druid Hills Rd, Ste 341 Decatur GA 30033
abovethehedges@yahoo.com
www.abovethehedges.net
404-388-3477

Art of Stone Gardening

Suzanne Brosche
P. O. Box 803 Dahlonega GA 30533
Suzanne@artofstonegardening.com
www.artofstonegardening.com
770-519-6372

Avant Gardener

Kate Mattison
719 Miami Cir. Atlanta GA 30324
kate@avantgardener.net
404-791-8634

Barrett Landscaping

Hobie Barrett
919 Mims St. Savannah GA 31410
capt.hobie@yahoo.com
912-210-2741

Big Blue Sky Landscaping, Inc.

Scott Reinblatt
309 Jeremy's Straight Stockbridge GA 30281
bigblueskylandscaping@gmail.com
404-798-4114

Blooming Idiot

Susan Harper
2625 High St. SW Conyers GA 30094
sch0917@gmail.com
770-337-0917

Bloom'n Gardens Landscape, LLC

Kate Wright
6174 Oakdale Rd Mableton GA 30126
kate@bloomngardens.com
404-314-1474

Bobby's Lawn Care, Inc.

Bobby Calmes
Stockbridge GA 30281
calb2016@yahoo.com

BrightView Landscape Services

David Thompson
3535 Best Friend Rd Doraville GA 30340
david.thompson@brightview.com
678-907-5035

BrightView Landscape Services

Billy Scoggins
3535 Best Friend Rd Doraville, GA 30340
billyscoggins@bellsouth.net
770-662-8775

Callaway Gardens

Christopher Hall
Cataula GA 31804
chall@callawaygardens.com
933 East Bonacre Rd

Carrollton Parks and Rec.

Kent Johnston
PO Box 532 Carrollton GA 30117
kjohnston@carrollton-ga.gov
770-834-8522

Chatham Landscape Services, Inc.

David Whittaker
1290 Kennestone Cr. Suite D200 Marietta GA 30066
dwhittaker@chathamlandscapes.com
404-510-3971

Chattahoochee Home and Garden, LLC

Hardy Kaplan
1101 Via Bayless NE Marietta GA 30066
hardykaplan@chgdesign.com
770-977-0981

City of Savannah

Michelle Dailey
330 Bonaventure Road Savannah GA 31404
justpeachy4u7@yahoo.com
912-412-1443

Clark Consulting of Georgia

Marcus Clark
1111 Jeremy Drive Watkinsville GA 30677
clark.consulting@gmail.com
706-340-7152

Coastal Pines Technical College

Mark Deal
Waycross Campus, 1701 Carswell Avenue Waycross GA 31503
mdeal@coastalpines.edu
912-338-5284

Community Foodscapes, LLC

Michael McCord
1353 Montreat Ave SW Atlanta, GA 30310
cofo.mike@gmail.com
404-670-1043

COO/Partner - Atlanta Landscape Group

Bradley Griffin
1735 Buford Hwy. Suite 215-236 Cumming GA 30041
bradleyg@atlantalandscapegroup.com
770-845-9644

Covenant College

Ron Thomas
14049 Scenic Hwy Lookout Mountain GA 30750
ron.thomas@covenant.edu
423-827-8813

Crabapple Landscape Experts

Barry Mackinnon
1012 Union Center Drive Alpharetta GA 30004
barry@crabapple.com
770-740-9739

Daniels Landscape Design, Inc.

Dan Allstadt
12225 Crabapple Chase Dr. Alpharetta GA 30004
danallstadt@gmail.com
404-557-1271

DiPalma, Matthew

Matthew DiPalma
PO Box 519 Hull GA 30646
matthewdipalma@aol.com
706-543-8575

Diversified Trees, Inc.

Paul W. Chappell
PO Box 1171 Pine Mountain GA 31822
paul@diversifiedtrees.com
706-663-0300

Earthtones, LLC

Chris Eckl
888 Wesley Drive, NW Atlanta GA 30305
ceckl@bellsouth.net
404-545-1463

Eastern Redbud, LLC.

Ada Yuen
175 Floss Flower Ct. Roswell GA 30076
ada@eastern-redbud.com
678-360-2160

Ed Castro Landscapes

Michelle Cofer
1125 Old Ellis Rd. Roswell, GA 30075
mcofer@edcastro.com
770-988-8444

Emory University

Robert Jaynes
2252 Sanford Rd Decatur GA 30043
robert.jaynes@emory.edu
404-727-4000

Eye Care Lawn Services, Inc.

Jamie Collins
27 Spruell Springs Rd Atlanta GA 30342
jamieleecollins@earthlink.net
404-373-1632

Flamekissed Enterprises

Dennis Pope
2120 Aaron Station Rd. Portal GA 30450
flamekissed@bulloch.net
912-865-3563

Flowerwood Nursery

Anthony Kohanna
Fort Valley GA 31030
ajkohanna@yahoo.com
770-527-1845

Fountain, Kevin

Kevin Fountain
322 Ideal Acres Otto NC 28763
kfountain@rabungap.org
704-524-9079

Garden Wonders Inc.

Susan Gworek
1929 Ardmore Rd NW Atlanta GA 30309
susan@gardenwonders.net
404-213-2340

Gardens 4 All Seasons

Sarah Adkins
4107 Westchester Crossing Roswell GA 30075
sarahadkins@bellsouth.net
770-380-3776

Georgia Building Authority

Jimmie Mosely
1 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr Atlanta GA 30334
jimmie.mosely@gba.ga.gov
404-539-7987

Georgia Southern University

Alicia Kitchens
PO Box 8012 Statesboro GA 30460
aliciajohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
478-455-9796

Georgia Southern University

Jonathan Lamb
PO Box 8012 Statesboro GA 30460
jlamb@georgiasouthern.edu
912-681-4133

Georgia Tech - Facilitites

Dylan Gilbert
947 Atlantic Drive Atlanta GA 30318
dgilbert1979@gmail.com
770-820-8142

Georgia Tech - Facilitites

Robert Paltz
947 Atlantic Drive Atlanta GA 30318
robert.paltz@facilities.gatech.edu
706-410-5103

Georgia Tech - Student Services

Ed Lanz
353 Ferst Drive, N.W. Atlanta GA 30332
ed.lanz@housing.gatech.edu
470-455-7460

Germaine, Jamie

Jamie Germaine
754 Martins Chapel Rd Lawrenceville GA 30045
jamiegerm123@yahoo.com
770-318-3938

Givens Landscaping & Irrigation Inc

Zachery Givens
2840 Astondale Rd Watkinsville GA 30677
zgivens@bellsouth.net

Grass Clips

Marie Zagaglia
6556 Pleasantdale Rd. Doraville GA 30340
marie@grassclips.com
770-447-6900

Greenwood Group Landscape

Jeff Creecy
2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3530 Atlanta GA 30339
jcreecy@greenwoodgroup.net
404-886-6104

Gwinnett Co Extension - UGA

Tim Daly
750 S Perry St Ste 400 Lawrenceville GA 30045
timothy.daly@gwinnettcounty.com
678-37-4010

Gwinnett Technical College

Aaron Poulsen
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30047
apoulsen@gwinnettech.edu
678-226-6648

Hensel, Edgar

Edgar Hensel
1443 Dewberry Trail Marietta GA 30062
770-641-3727

Herb Creek Landscape Supply

Charles Daniel
7402 Skidaway Rd Savannah GA 31406
crdga48@yahoo.com
912-691-0108

Highland Waterworks, Inc

Jim Hester
696 Antone St Atlanta GA 30318
jhester@highlandwaterworks.com
www.higlandwaterworks.com
404-659-2118

Hostetler, Brad

Brad Hostetler
bradhostetler123@gmail.com
678-778-2327

Houseman Services, Inc.

Ryan Carithers
PO Box 1744 Watkinsville GA 30677
ryan@housmanpest.com
706-769-7826

Hungry Gnome

Clyde Yates
Athens GA 30601
clyde@hungrygnome.org
706-206-3858

Irrigation Consulting, Inc.

Jessica Watters
1385 Clearview Drive Acworth GA 30102
jwatters@irrigationconsulting.com
978-265-1330

JC Landscapes, LLC

Jim Cleveland
2573 Old Orchard Trail Marietta GA 30062
Jim_cleveland@bellsouth.net
678-294-1065

JLR Landscape

Jeffrey Raines
1267 Old Countryside Cir. St. Mountain GA 30083
jeffreylraines@hotmail.com
404-641-8633

Kronen, Ronald

Ronald Kronen
10030 Twingate Drive Johns Creek GA 30022
ronatlga@att.net
770-416-9214

Landscape Management Co

Pete Stonecypher
2434 Hilton Way Gainesville GA 30501
pete@landscapegeorgia.com
706-865-1528

Landscape Management Co.

Jimmy Fitzpatrick
2434 Hilton Way Gainesville GA 30501
jimmy@landscapegeorgia.com
706-654-3600

Landscapes of the South

Bill Blake

Lawn Escape Services

Brian Moon
1799 Mountain Glen Stone Mountain GA 30087
brian@lawnescape.com
www.lawnescape.com
404-934-7218

Little Space Landscapes

Cornelius (Neil) Tarver
3810 Cypress Pointe Dr Union City GA 30291
cornelius@littlespacelandscapes.com
littlespacelandscapes.com
678-489-1036

L'scapes By Design

Lorna Nissen
101 Putters Drive Athens, GA 30607
ldnwhitestallion@yahoo.com
678-457-4278

Margaret "Meg" Carter

carter.megr@gmail.com
470-419-9908

Masters Touch Landscape

Harvey Garcia
961 Tope Rd. Sharpsburg GA 30277
404-925-7437

McPlants

Craig McManus
P.O Box 1111 Douglasville GA 30133
mcplants@mindspring.com
www.mcplants.com
770-920-2100

Mercer University Physical Plant

Carol Hodges
1400 Coleman Avenue Macon, GA 31207-0001
hodges_ca@mercer.edu
478-214-2956

Michael Angelo's Sustainable Landscape & Design Group

TJ DiGregorio
12460 Crabapple Rd Suite 202-302 Alpharetta, GA 30004
tdigregorio@landscapesandmore.com
678-480-3606

Miller Jones Designs

Rob Miller
122 Bascomb Drive Woodstock GA 30189-3542
robmill3r@gmail.com
678-453-8654

Myers, Kurt

Kurt Myers
812 Winding Grove Lane Loganville, GA 30052
stang72002@yahoo.com
770-466-0700

New Urban Forestry

Hall Roberts
hall@newurbanforestry.com
706-224-7860

Norman Landscaping

Leon Norman
4687 Mercer Rd. Stone Mountain GA 30083
norman6838@comcast.net
770-527-0053

O'Neil landscape Group

Dain Wideman
254 Arnold Mill Rd Woodstock GA 30188
daninwideman@bellsouth.net
404-3452644

Outdoor Images

Bailey Garner
335 Bethesda Church Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30044
rgarner2386@student.gwinnetttech.edu
404-216-7390

Outdoor Images

Damian Chromiak
335 Bethesda Church Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30044
damianchromiak@yahoo.com
770-480-8166

Outdoor Living Design, LLC

Jenni Tolliver
7120 Bragg Rd Cumming GA 30041-4704
jbtolliver60@gmail.com
678-234-5804

Pandora's Phlox

Catherine Buckley
2065 Castleway Lane Atlanta GA 30345
catherine@pandorasphlox.com
404-668-5482

Park Places

Donna Park
2455 Ashton Drive. Roswell GA 30076
depark@bellsouth.net
770-337-3383

Perennial Lawn & Landscape

Michael Davidson
PO Box 1785 Watkinsville, GA 30628
perennial1@hotmail.com
www.athens-perennial.com
706-255-6405

Personal Touch Lawn Care Atlanta

Ricky O'Connell
2318 2nd Street Tucker GA 30084
ptlcatlanta@gmail.com
www.ptlcatlanta.com
770-908-1238

Plantscapes Indoor and Out

Terry White
4318 Cantennial Trail Duluth GA 30136
plantsdesignwork@yahoo.com
404-831-9973

Property Masters Landscape Inc

Trevor Lester
4500 Lee Waters Rd Bldg 4 Marietta GA 30066
trevor.lester@propertymasters.com
678-794-4587

Providence Landscaping

Jeff Harris
2031 Tallwood Pl Griffin GA 30223
jeffharris@providencelandscaping.net
678-410-6789

Quality Companies, Inc.

Allan Barr
3804 Sedgefield Dr. Valdosta GA 31605
allan@qualitycompaniesinc.com
229-245-9554

Ron Smith Landscaping Co.

Dustin Mitchell
1961 Old Covington Rd. Conyers Ga 30013
dmitchell@ronsmithlandscaping.com
770-483-0905

Roots, Turf & Ornamental

Kyle Gore
100 Pecan St Bonaire GA 31005
jaredicard@gmail.com
478-951-1999

Rose, Lawrence "Larry"

Larry Rose
PO Box 1954 Fayetteville, GA 30214
atlaeltr13@gmail.com
678-576-9326

Rottenberg, T.J.

T.J. Rottenberg
tjrottenberg@yahoo.com
770-833-4463

Ruppert Landscape

Arnoldo Caceres
12601 Rock Hill - Pineville Rd Pineville NC 28134
acaceres@ruppertcompanies.com
678-485-0115

Ruppert Landscape

Thor Grenier
4425 Lilburn Ind Way Lilburn GA 30047
tgrenier@ruppertcompanies.com
678-407-4432

Ruppert Landscape

Joshua Mickey
9295 Championship Dr Athens, GA 30607
josh.mickey@gmail.com
404-626-9468

Russell Landscape Group

Brandon Thomas
4300 Woodward Way Sugar Hill, GA 30518
brandont@russelllandscape.com
404-391-8068

Rustic Countrysides, LLC

Stephen Quaife
P.O. Box 148 Clayton GA 30525
rusticcountrysides@windstream.net
706-212-0490

Scapes

Tamara McDowell
5115 Old Ellis Point Roswell GA 30076
tammy@scapesgroup.com
678-793-8386

Scottsdale Farms

Patricia Swartz
15639 Birmingham Hwy Alpharetta GA 30350
patslandscape@gmail.com
770-851-0845

Shannon's Garden Gallery

Shannon Pable
3772 Lake Jackson Court Buford GA 30519
sgg@ShannonPable.com

Soltera Landscape

Jason Coultas
430 The North Chance NE Sandy Springs GA 30328
jason@solterralandscape.com
678-836-4298

Solterra Landscape

Russ Chism
430 The North Chance NE Sandy Springs GA 30328
russ@solterralandscape.com
770-377-3265

Southern Botany, Inc.

Robert Moore
P.O.Box 637 Grayson GA 30017
southernbotany@bellsouth.net
678-264-7443

Southern Garden Coach

Russell Camp
305 Coopers hawk Lane Hampton GA 30228
russ@southerngardencoach.com
678-255-5258

Strong Rock Christian School

Michael Barnett
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy Locust Grove GA 30248
mbarnett@strong-rock.com

Summit Dreamscapes

Casey Cobb
118 Greenleaf Dr. Hampton GA 30228
Summitdreamscapes@gmail.com
770-364-2744

Sunbelt Lawn Care, LLC

Cary Cardwell
117 Warrior Way Moultrie GA 31788
cary@sunbeltlawncare.com
229-891-2088

Superior Landscape Management

Daniel Bryant
710 Faceville Hwy Bainbridge GA 39819
dcbryan1839@gmail.com
229-400-3121

Team Turf Landscape Mgmt

Jonathan Tucker
104 Kipling Dr Marietta GA 30068
jtucker@teamturflandscapes.com
770-953-1796

The Pruning Guru, Inc.

Rick Smith
PO Box 2341 Acworth GA 30102
rsmith@pruningguru.com
678-445-1495

Timber Falls Landscapes

Wayne Licker
3615 Rolling Creek Drive Buford, GA GA 30519
waynelicker@bellsouth.net
770-271-8622

TruGreen LandCare

Stephen DeWeese
3200 Clinton Ct. Norcross GA 30071
stephen_deweese@landcare.com
678-376-3951

Turf Works

Dale Holley
Savannah GA 31410
daleholleydawgs@hotmail.com
912-547-1719

UGA Athens Campus

Gregoryian Willocks
101 Bowstrom Rd Athens GA 30602
willocks@uga.edu
706-542-5345

UGA Griffin Campus

Taylor Johnson
1109 Experiment St Griffin GA 30223
jtj@uga.edu
770-227-7469

UGA Grounds Dept.

Dennis Peterson
1180 East Broad St Athens GA 30602
denpeter@uga.edu
706-542-7550

University of Georgia

Greg Huber
Center for Urban Agriculture, 1109 Experiment Street, Urban Ctr Griffin GA 30223
ghuber@uga.edu
770-229-3251

University of Georgia

Jonathan Pulliam
524 Jaden Lane Winder GA 30680
jpulliam@uga.edu
678-488-6912

University of North Georgia

Jim Fischer
3820 Mundy Mill Rd Oakwood GA
jim.fischer@ung.edu
678-717-3922

Valdosta State University

Bobby Flowers
2903 North Ashely Street Valdosta GA 31698
flowers.bobby@gmail.com
229-412-0625

Van Der Noord, Kyle

Kyle Van Der Noord
rkylev87@gmail.com
404-353-1627

Walkers Green, Inc.

Jeffrey C. Walker
7955 Wallace Tatum Rd. Cumming GA 30028
jeff@walkers-green.com
770-540-6329

Wallace, Tammy

Tammy Wallace
515 Neely Rd. Sharpsburg GA 30277
tambo2522@bellsouth.net
678-416-9194

Wilkerson, Mary

Mary Wilkerson
mwilkers@bellsouth.net
770-599-8177